Meet Our Leadership

Pastor Steve and Kay Cassell E (1).jpg
Pastors Steve and Kay Cassell

Lead Pastor // Women's Ministry

Through an amazing set of circumstances in 1995, the power of God miraculously changed Steve's life, and in turn Kay's, by a deep revelation of covenant and grace. We were happily married in June of 1995. Here is where the adventure began...

Pastor Bob Lindquist.jpg
Pastor Bob Lindquist

Associate Pastor // Men's Ministry  //  Altar Team

Pastor Bob's heart to develop the Kingdom in our everyday lives catapults us into deeper truths and revelations that Jesus is constantly leading us in. Bob's laugh is contagious, as well as his heart to see the love of Jesus change the lives of everyone around him. 

Pastor Ryan and Jessica Smith.jpg
Pastors Ryan and Jessica Smith

Worship Pastor // Kids Church

We entered 'full time' ministry at the age of 20. With that, God has proven Himself loyal, full of love and adoration for us, and in turn we have purposed to live like Christ has shown us.

Pastor Craig and Tabitha Lott.jpg
Pastors Craig & Tabitha Lott

Youth & Young Adults

When the Lord spares your life time and time again, the powers of darkness tremble when you awaken to the call on your life. Death, destruction, and shame couldn't keep us from the Divine Call on our lives.

Our staff

Cheri Faith.jpg

Cheri Faith,
Guest Services
C.Faith@BelovedChurchIllinois.com

Judy Love 2 (1).jpg

Judy Love,

Head Usher // Greeters

J.Love@BelovedChurchIllinois.com

Jessica Smith.jpg

Jessica Smith,

Administrator

J.Smith@BelovedChurchIllinois.com

Mitchell Faith.jpg

Mitchell Faith,
Media Services
Media@BelovedChurchIllinois.com

Ryan Smith.jpg

Ryan Smith,

Facilities Management // Maintence

Facilities@BelovedChurchIllinois.com

Bob Lindquist.jpg

Bob Lindquist,

Sound Team Leader

PastorBob@BelovedChurchIllinois.com

Grace Group Pastors

Steve and Kay Cassell.jpg

Pastor Steve & Kay Cassell

Pearl City Grace Group

PastorSteve@BelovedChurchIllinois.com

Bob Lindquist.jpg

Pastor Bob Lindquist

Lena Grace Group

PastorBob@BelovedChurchIllinois.com

Pete and Cindy Russell.jpg

Pastor Pete & Cindy Russell

Rock Falls Grace Group

C.Russell@BelovedChurchIllinois.com

Ryan and Jess Smith.jpg

Pastor Ryan & Jessica SMith

Orangeville Grace Group

R.Smith@BelovedChurchIllinois.com

Craig and Peggy Harvey.jpg

Pastor craig & peggy harvey

Chicagoland Grace Group

C.Harvey@BelovedChurchIllinois.com

3-2-paypal-donate-button-png-image-thumb

Click Here for our

"Call for Liberty" letter.